HypeZone Clips are automatically captured for every streamer that makes it into HypeZone. It is a great way to relive your time in the HypeZone, share with friends, and to see everyone else's hypest moments.
How do I get a HypeZone Clip?
- Make sure the "keep recordings of my stream" setting is turned on in your Manage Channel.
- Get into the HypeZone! Once your game is over, you will see your Clip on both your channel and the corresponding HypeZone channel.
Q: Which HypeZone channels have Clips?
All of them. Click here for a complete list of supported games.
Q: Can I rename my HypeZone Clip?
No, HypeZone clips have a fixed title.
Q: How long are HypeZone Clips?
Clips are a fixed length of approximately one minute.
Q: Do HypeZone Clips expire?
Yes, all Clips created by HypeZone will expire after 14 days.
Q: What if I don't want HypeZone to make a Clip of me?
You can manually delete the Clip after it is created or turn off the "keep recordings of my stream" setting in your Broadcast Dashboard.
Q: Can I download my HypeZone Clips?
Clips can be downloaded from the clip modal on desktop only at this time.
Q: Do HypeZone Clips work with co-streams?
Yes, they do! The clip will only show the streamer in the HypeZone, but not others in the co-stream.
Please note: If you delete the original past broadcast that the clip was generated from, you will no longer be able to view that clip.